News & Media

MEDIA CONTACTS AND GENERAL INFORMATION

Give us a call to arrange interviews, get more information, images or to ask any questions.

All national media enquiries can be directed to Tessa Anderssen on 02 8063 4118 or tessa.anderssen@cancer.org.au

 

For state-based media requests, please contact the following people:

NSW | Meg Cockle | P: 02 9334 1987 | E: meg.cockle@nswcc.org.au

QLD | Katie Clift | P: 07 3634 5372 | E: katieclift@cancerqld.org.au

VIC | Thea Cargill | P: 03 9514 6585 | E: thea.cargill@cancervic.org.au 

SA | Georgia Aish | P:  08 8291 4259 | E: gaish@cancersa.org.au 

TAS | Rod Taylor  | P: 03 6212 5703 | E: rtaylor@cancertas.org.au 

WA | Natacha Hammond | P: 08 9388 4387 | E: nhammond@cancerwa.asn.au 

NT | Kathy Sadler | P: 08 8944 1800 | E: project.fundraising@cancernt.org.au

ACT | Lisa Meares | P: 02 6257 9999 | E: events@actcancer.org