News & media

MEDIA CONTACTS AND GENERAL INFORMATION

Give us a call to arrange interviews, get more information, images or to ask any questions.

 

For state-based media requests, please contact the following people:

NSW | Meg Cockle | P: 02 9334 1987 | E: meg.cockle@nswcc.org.au

QLD | Laura McKoy | P: 07 3634 5345 | E: lauramckoy@cancerqld.org.au

VIC | Cara Kavanagh | P: 03 9514 6586 | E: cara.kavanagh@cancervic.org.au

SA | Natasha Richards | P: 08 8291 4259 | E: nrichards@cancersa.org.au

TAS | Sharon King | P: 03 6779 1107| E: sking@cancertas.org.au

WA | Natacha Hammond | P: 08 9388 4387 | E: nhammond@cancerwa.asn.au

NT | Nadine Jones | P: 08 8944 1804 | E: project.fundraising@cancernt.org.au

ACT | Sandra Turner | P: 02 6257 9999 | E: sandra.turner@actcancer.org